Contact Us

Twin Cities Support Group
Support Group eMailbox = myelomamn@gmail.com
Viki Kimsal = Phone: 651-604-0132, Email: vkimsal@Q.com
Kevin Veenstra = Phone: 651-695-1708, Email: mnkevin4@gmail.com

Stillwater Support Group
Barb Davis = Phone: 651-486-9360,  Email: barbdaviskinoglu@gmail.com
Bev Culy = Phone: 651-337-1747,  Email: bculy0561@comcast.net
Diane Zimmerhakl = Phone: 651-731-5442,  Email: zimmerhakl@msn.com
General Stillwater Support Group Email: Stillwater@imfsupport.org

Rochester Sharing Sessions
Teresa Miceli:  Email: Rochester@IMFsupport.org

Fairmont, MN Area Multiple Myeloma Support Group
Joyce Schultz = Home Phone: 507-632-4412,  Mobile: 507-230-0207,
402 E Main St, Ceylon, MN 56121
Email:  fairmont@imfsupport.org

Central Minnesota Support Group
Bev and Tony Hartzburg: 320-894-8101
Steve and Sheila Ellingoe: 320-295-3940
Jesse and Carrie Wadsworth: 320-364-2222
Email: CentralMN@IMFsupport.org

Myeloma Support Minnesota website
Email: myelomasmn@gmail.com